Red and Black Studded Glitter Mani

So hi again!

I’ve not taken to blogging this frequently as the norm, but I painted my younger sister’s nails for a night out so thought I’d share these with you too!

Red-and-Black-Studded-Glitter-Mani

believe it or not they did match her outfit

I used Pacific UK – Red Nail Polish for the base, and then went over this with Topshop’s Gem glitter polish.  Then after not waiting quite long enough I added some tape and painted the black section in Golddigga – Mirror Black.  Then after having to reapply certain parts of the red glitter coat due to my earlier impatience, I added gold studs from the ‘Rock Chic Nail Art wheel’ by NPW.

Anyway, that’s all for now, enjoy your day!

4 thoughts on “Red and Black Studded Glitter Mani

  1. Pingback: mega. pink. sparkle. (day 17) | shine and sheen

  2. Pingback: NOTD- Faux Stud Mani |

Leave a Reply

