Multi Coloured Glitter Birthday Nails

Hi all!

I’ve been super busy recently running back and forth from uni and home as I’ve had a couple of introductory lectures for the year, but also wanted to be home for my birthday; today!

But here are my birthday nails, they’re a combination of pretty much every glitter polish I own all blurred together. As a result my left and right hands look completely different, as I somehow managed to use a lot more blue on my right.

multi-coloured-glitter-birthday-nails

multi-coloured-glitter-birthday-nails-2

Now however I have the dilemma of being given some beautiful nails inc varnishes from my parents, so I’m currently debating whether or not to take this off to try out my new ones!

Anyway I hope you’re all well! Thank you for stopping by and enjoy the rest of your day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

