Nails Inc – Basil Street

Hi all!

As I said before I’m going into my third year of uni this year. I’m currently in my first week back and it’s very hectic!

So all I have for you at the moment it is a simple one colour manicure.

However I absolutely LOVE the colour!

Nails-Inc-Basil-Street

It seemed really difficult to get my pictures to show just how light this polish really is, so I had to use my flash to get it closest to its true shade, so hopefully I’m not too far off the mark.

It’s Nails Inc’s Basil Street, and at the moment I’m enjoying the shade itself too much to put anything else on top, but I may well change my mind in a couple of days and add a bit more sparkle or print!

Just to note, this is the polish with a coat of Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Top Coat on too! I should have really taken a picture before and after, as the polish itself is really shiny, I just automatically always add my top coat first.

Hope you’re all well!

4 thoughts on “Nails Inc – Basil Street

Leave a Reply

