Red and Yellow Gradient Heart Mani

Hey guys,

So I’m still refraining from getting all Halloweeny, because frankly I want to hold on to Summer for as long as possible. I love Autumn, I just don’t want to admit it’s here yet, as then I too have to admit to the amount of work Autumn brings with it.

So in the theme of holding on to Summer, I have a yellow, peach and red gradient as my base, and some little white hearts to jazz it up a little.

I hope you enjoy 🙂

red-yellow-gradient-heart-nails

red-yellow-gradient-heart-nails

red-yellow-gradient-heart-nailsThanks for stopping by! 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Red and Yellow Gradient Heart Mani

Leave a Reply

