Nude and Red Heart Mani

Hey all! 🙂

I’ve actually been nail varnish free for the past couple of days, my nails seemed a little brittle and beaten after a particularly stubborn glitter varnish so I thought I’d let them breathe for a bit. But as usual I can never leave them that long without the temptation to get on to my next design.

I thought I’d go for something marginally simple this time, in two of my favourite nail colours:

Nails Inc. – Basil Street (nude)

Nails Inc. – Tate (red)

using a dotting tool to create the heart accents.

nude-and-red-heart-nails-1

nude-and-red-heart-nails

the flash has made the middle heart look a bit funny but hopefully you can see it properly on the other photo:)

 Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Nude and Red Heart Mani

Leave a Reply

