Stained Glass and Nude Tribal Manicure

Hi guys!

So just a short post today, I woke up and felt like tribal nails, and seeing as I haven’t done any in such a long time this is what we have.

Originally, I fancied quite a plain nude and black manicure, however as I went on I decided to add a bit of glitter and sparkle, and a few teeny embellishments, so here you go!

stained-glass-and-nude-tribal-nails1

stained-glass-and-nude-tribal-nails

and as appears to be the norm for me recently my hands aren’t exactly the same, so welcome righty:

stained-glass-and-nude-tribal-nails2

‘Scuse the messiness, I really am not ambidextrous so my lines will forever be wonky on my right hand…

Anyway, thanks all for stopping by! I hope you’re having a nice day! 🙂

p.s. apologies for the focus on my pictures, me and my camera were having a slightly uncooperative day…

3 thoughts on “Stained Glass and Nude Tribal Manicure

Leave a Reply

