Christmas Nails!

Hey all!

So I’ve finally done my first Christmas design! I also had my first mince pie of the year this week, and am breaking up from uni to go home for Christmas tomorrow (where I also get to choose the Christmas tree – so excited!), so yeah I was in a Christmassy mood, and thought I’d finally let my nails join in too! 🙂

I wasn’t entirely sure what to go for (as usual) so went for polka dots, snowflakes and generic Christmas shapes; you know what shapes I mean, they’re always on winter jumpers, though I really don’t understand their relation to Christmas, but hey ho, here you go:

also yes a nice foresty green, because I really am excited about choosing my Christmas tree this weekend…

(I’m afraid I have no name or brand for the polish, as it was just a random one I got in a set)

green-christmas-mani

  green-christmas-mani

green-christmas-mani

Thank you for stopping by, and I hope you’re all getting into the Christmas spirit!

