Multi-coloured Nail Tips

Hey all 🙂

Apologies for the lack of posts this past month, but I’m in my final year of my degree and so revision for my exams took precedence over my nails for a while, yet I have finally emerged from my revision cave, so hi again!

I wasn’t so sure what to do for my rejoining of the nail world, as there were so many colours I fancied trying. Instead of going fully multi-coloured I thought I’d get my French manicure guides out and go for multi-coloured tips instead.

multi-coloured-tips

The colours I used are:

Nails Inc – Basil Street (nude)

Rimmel London – 280 Sunshine (yellow)

Models Own – Jade Stone (green)

H&M – Concrete Me (grey)

Nails Inc – Tate (red)

Nails Inc – New York Noir (black)

multi-coloured-tipsI like the tips, but am not entirely sold on my choice of base coat, so might try this over a clear coat next time, or perhaps add some hearts for a Valentine’s theme.

Anyway, I hope you’re all well,

thank you for stopping by!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

